1. Lonely Redhook street, Brooklyn. #redhook #industrial #warehouse #brooklyn #bigcity #ny #nyc #newyork #clouds #concrete #cities

     

  2. Man morphing in a film on a screen in a giant field beneath a super moon, Storm King, NY. #film #night #moon #fullmoon #supermoon #ny #newyork #upstate #stormking

     

  3. Rainbow over the Hudson River, from Newburgh. #newyork #ny #hudsonriver #nature #rainbow

     

  4. The Big Apple from across the East River. #bigcity #nyc #newyork #newyorkcity #bigapple #concrete #nybynewyorkers #picoftheday #eastriver #skyline #gotham

     

  5. A lady on her own in Bushwick, Brooklyn. #brooklyn #big-city #nyc #newyork #newyorkcity #bushwick #allthiswillbecondossoon #street #concrete #nybynewyorkers #picoftheday

     

  6. A garden in Carroll Gardens, Brooklyn. #brooklyn #newyork #newyorkcity #nyc #bigcity #flowers #garden #carrollgardens

     

  7. And still more Gowanus Canal at dusk, Brooklyn. #brooklyn #nyc #newyork #newyorkcity #gowanus #gowanuscanal #industrial #allthiswillbecondossoon #dusk

     

  8. More Gowanus Canal at dusk, Brooklyn. #brooklyn #nyc #newyork #newyorkcity #gowanus #gowanuscanal #allthiswillbecondossoon #industrial #dusk

     

  9. Smith Street, toward downtown Brooklyn. #brooklyn #nyc #newyorkcity #downtown #smithstreet #carrollgardens

     

  10. Brooklyn backyard in the evening. #brooklyn #carrollgardens #nyc #bigsky #clouds #sky #theneighborhood #newyorkcity